Friday, December 11, 2015

More Florida Leaders Join the List To Support Governor Scott’s Florida Enterprise Fund

Tallahassee, FL - More Florida leaders have joined the list of supporters for Governor Scott’s Florida Enterprise Fund this week, including Representative Dennis Baxley, Representative Mike Hill, Representative Larry Metz, Representative Kathleen Peters, Representative Ray Pilon, Representative Elizabeth Porter, Representative Holly Raschein, Representative Jimmie Smith, Representative Charlie Stone, and Representative Charles Van Zant. See the below and attached graphic for the full list. We look forward to more leaders signing on in the upcoming days.

Visit today to voice your support for the new Florida Enterprise Fund.